April 11, 2019 3rd Distraction Roundtable Panelists

Name	Company
Anne O'Ryan	AAA
Joshua Zuber	AAA
Robert Fuentes	Fuentes Firm
Brian Fielkow	Jetco Delivery
Jorge Chavez	Jetco Delivery
Shain Eversley	Houston-Galveston Area Council
TBD	
Lisa Robinson	National Safety Council
Dave Rayburn	National Transportation Safety Board
Nicholas Worrell	National Transportation Safety Board
Marci Corry	Safe 2 Save
Jennifer Smith	Stop Distractions
Robert Wunderlich	Texas A&M Center for Transportation Safety
Allan Rutter	Texas A&M Center for Transportation Safety
Quincy Allen	TxDOT
Alfred Eason	Texas DPS Representative
Craig Cummings	Texas DPS Representative
John Esparza	Texas Trucking Association
John Teague	Victim Advocate
Jennifer Zamora	Victim Advocate
Mike Meyers	Victim Advocate
Toron Wooldridge	Victim Advocate