

## Agenda

12:00 pm

Master of Ceremonies:

**CLOSING / NETWORKING** 

Nicholas Worrell, NTSB Safety Advocacy Division Chief

8:30 am - 9:30 am	MEET & GREET
9:30 am - 9:45 am	WELCOME & OPENING REMARKS  • Robert Sumwalt, Chairman
9:45 am - 10:00 am	GENERAL Q&A / TRANSITION TO BREAKOUT SESSIONS
10:00 am -12:00 pm	MODAL BREAKOUT SESSIONS  NTSB Board Members and Office Directors will facilitate discussion of MWL issues relevant to each transportation mode
	<ul> <li>Railroad, Hazardous Materials and Pipeline Safety</li> <li>Jennifer Homendy, Board Member</li> <li>Robert Hall, Office of Rail, Pipeline and Hazardous Materials Investigations Director</li> </ul>
	<ul> <li>Aviation Safety</li> <li>Robert Sumwalt, Chairman</li> <li>Dana Schulze, Office of Aviation Safety Director</li> </ul>
	<ul><li>Marine Safety</li><li>Morgan Turrell, Office of Marine Safety Deputy Director</li></ul>
	<ul> <li>Highway Safety</li> <li>Bruce Landsberg. Vice Chairman</li> <li>Robert Molloy, PhD, Office of Highway Safety Director</li> </ul>